Uh oh my lineup changed entirely… delete it!
We have had the request from several captains for the ability to entirely delete a lineup — even after it has been posted to the team.
When you are editing a lineup, you will notice a link in the upper right hand corner stating “Delete & Start Over”. When you click this link you will get a confirmation first and after clicking “ok” you will be taken back to an empty lineup form. If you want to NOT publish a new lineup at that time, just click on the cancel button and you will be taken back to the all matches view…. then later on sometime you can create a new lineup.