How do I archive off an old tennis Season?

Captains, Schedule Add comments

All of your teams are auto-archived off approximately 10 days after the LAST scheduled match… regular season or playoff date.

Yes, you can still view the team though and all the details for it… you now have a drop down at the top of the “All Matches” page which states: “Completed Seasons”. You can select any/all past matches and reference them as much as you like. The great thing is your stats are NOT archived off and stay in your Stats view season after season.

If you did happen to set some facilities in your schedule for playoffs and did NOT play them, then this date will still be used for the last day. Here is a good example:

Last Regular season match play: 5/9/2008

Playoff match date with a facility (schedule edited and place holder put in): 5/16/2008 & 5/30/2008

Your team will auto-archive 10 days AFTER the last scheduled match (5/30/2008). If you want to speed up this auto-archiving process, edit the team’s schedule and delete the playoff matches that were NOT played… then the new “last match date” is back to 5/9/2008.

Comments are closed.

Entries RSS Log in